CCYHC Steering Committee

Frank Gavin
Past Chair, Canadian Family Advisory Network
Dr. Bruno Piedboeuf
Clinical Services Coordinator, RUIS de l’Université Laval

Past Chair:
Dr. Anne Junker
Scientific Director, MICYRN 

Executive Committee Members
Dr. Kevin Chan, Mr. Frank Gavin, Ms. Emily Gruenwoldt, Dr. Anne Junker, Dr. Bruno Piedboeuf,  Ms. Mary-Ellen Rayner

                                                  CCYHC Members & Representatives

Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres (CAPHC)
Ms. Emily Gruenwoldt
President & CEO, Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres
Dr. Bruno Piedboeuf
Executive Vice-Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Laval University

Canadian Child Health Clinician Scientist Program (CCHCSP)
Dr. Nicola Jones
Clinician-Scientist and Professor, Departments of Paediatrics and Physiology, University of Toronto
Ms. Linda Pires
Research Operations Manager

Canadian Family Advisory Network (CFAN)
Mr. Frank Gavin
Past Chair, Canadian Family Advisory Network
Ms. Karen Sappleton
Senior Manager, Child and Family-Centred Care & Health Equity,  Hospital for Sick Children (SickKids)

Canadian Paediatric Society (CPS)
Ms. Marie Adèle Davis
Executive Director, Canadian Paediatric Society
Dr. Jonathan Kronick
Past-President, Canadian Paediatric Society

The College of Family Physicians of Canada (CFPC)
Dr. Fahamia Koudra
Family Physician

Maternal, Infant, Child and Youth Research Network (MICYRN)
Dr. Anne Junker
Associate Professor, UBC Department of Pediatrics; Senior Medical Director for Pediatric Medical Specialties, BC Children's Hospital; Director for Clinical and Population Research, Child & Family Research Institute

Paediatric Chairs of Canada (PCC)
Dr. Kevin Chan
Chair, Department of Pediatrics at Memorial University and Clinical Chief, Children's Health, Eastern Health
Ms. Marion Williams
National Coordinator and Research Associate, Paediatric Chairs of Canada (PCC)

Pediatric Surgical Chiefs of Canada (PSCC)
Dr. Helene Flageole
Chair, PSCC & Professor, Pediatric Surgery, McMaster University
Ms. Denise Allen
Executive Director

The Sandbox Project
Ms. Christine Hampson
President & CEO
Ms. Mary-Ellen Rayner
Chief Partnerships & Communications Officer

Ms. Lisa Wolff
Director, Policy and Education

Chair, CCYHC Indicators Advisory Group
Dr. Joe Reisman
Chief of Paediatrics, Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario (CHEO)